Golden Triangle with Tiger Trails

Golden Triangle with Tiger Trails

Duration : 07 Days / 06 Nights

Route : Jaipur – Ranthambore – Agra – Delhi

Category : ,

Book Tour

    Tour Itinerary

    • Day 01 Jaipur :

      City of Jaipur, City Palace, Jantar Mantar, Hawa Mahal, A shopper’s paradise

    • Day 02 In Jaipur :

      Amer Fort, Jalmahal, Ram Niwas Bagh & Albert Hall Central Museum, Ram Nivas Bagh, Albert Hall
      The Moti Doongri Palace, Birla Temple, Chokhidhani village

    • Day 03 Jaipur – Ranthambore :

      Drive to Ranthambhore, The Ranthambore Fort, The Ganesh Temple

      Afternoon Game Drive[Not included in the quote]

    • Day 04 Ranthambore – Agra :

      Early Morning Game Drive

      After Breakfast & post checkout Drive to Agraenroute visiting Fatehpur Sikri.

      Continue drive to Agra

    • Day 05: Agra – New Delhi

      The Taj Mahal, The Agra Fort, ItmadudDaula,

    • Day 05: In Delhi

      Visit the Jama Masjid, Raj Ghat, Red Fort, long Chandni Chowk, tour of New Delhi, Qutab Minar, Humayun’s Tomb

      Drive past the imposing India Gate, the Parliament buildingand the Rashtrapati Bhawan

    • Day 06: New Delhi Departure Transfer

      Golden Triangle with Tiger Trails

    • END